Skip to content

Best Friend Poem

March 31, 2012

Through tears and fights,Through smiles, I knew everything
Would be alright,Through love and hate,Through betrayal and debate,
For you I would always have faith,Being your sister as well as your
Best friend I knew This friendship wouldn’t end,By your side I would always stand
And you’ll stand by mine too,Because that’s what best friends do,
So no matter what happens with us In life,Through all of the wrongs
And all of the rights,I’m here for you to be a best friend that’s true,
Cause I love you and that’s what Best friends do. ♥

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

